Our members deliver a range of services from marketing, business processes, finance, property services, people and information technology. Please check out our talented providers who are members of the Newbury Business Group.

Belvoir

Letting Agents

Contact Tim Hughes
Email tim.hughes@belvoir.co.uk
Phone 01635 888 288

Bright and Beautiful

Domestic Cleaning Services

Contact Mike Sheene
Email mike@brightandbeautifulhome.com
Phone 01488 503034

CPR First Aid Training

Providing accredited First Aid training to business and the community

Contact Mike Samuels
Email info@cprfirstaidtraining.co.uk
Phone 07818242086

Dudleigh Films

Cost effective & innovative video production for your business

Contact Peter Cooke
Email petercooke@dudleighfilms.com
Phone 07767 874414

Focal Point

Negotiationexpert.co.uk

Contact Steve Jones
Email steve@negotiationexpert.co.uk
Phone 01635 886226

Highclere Wealth

Financial Planning

Contact Deane Anderson
Email deane.anderson@highclerewealth.com
Phone 01635 42328

Horsey Lightly

Solicitors

Contact John Trehearne
Email jtrehearne@horseylightly.com
Phone 01635 580858

James Cowper Kreston

Chartered Accountants

Contact Robert Holland
Email rholland@jamescowper.co.uk
Phone 01635 35255

Macbeth Insurance Brokers

Chartered Insurance Brokers

Contact Ben Butler
Email ben.butler@macbeths.co.uk
Phone 01189 165 481

Metro Bank

Personal and Business Banking Services

Contact Phil Opie
Email Phil.Opie@metrobank.plc.uk
Phone 07815 506 565

Net4orce

Website Design and Mobile App Developers in Newbury

Contact Adrian Scott
Email adrian@net4orce.co.uk
Phone 01635 876699

Positive Outlook

A Financial Management Consultancy

Contact Alastair Ingram
Email alastair@positive-outlook.co.uk
Phone 01672 540941

Power of Words

Copywriter

Contact Michelle Power
Email michelle@powerofwords.media
Phone 07870 416455

Time2Time HR Ltd

Human Resources

Contact Hilary Backwell
Email hilary.backwell@time2timehr.com
Phone 01635 600305

WPA

Healthcare Practice

Contact David Rollock
Email david.rollock@hcp-plc.org.uk
Phone 0118 324 4400

Wiresmith Technology

Measurement Systems

Contact James McNally
Email james@wiresmithtech.com
Phone 01635 597171